Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<September 2014>>>
September 2014
 MTWTFSS
3525 26 27 28 29 30 31
361 2 3 4 5 6 7
378 9 10 11 12 13 14
3815 16 17 18 19 20 21
3922 23 24 25 26 27 28
4029 30 1 2 3 4 5
EventStart timeEnd time
No records to display.

School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2014
Tuesday 2nd September - Friday 19th December
Half Term
Monday 27th October - Friday 31st October
Spring Term 2015
Monday 5th January – Friday 27th March
Half Term
Monday 16th February - Friday 20th February
Summer Term 2015
Monday 13th April - Friday 17th July
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4th May
Half Term
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Training Dates 2014-15
1st September 2014 School Closed
2nd and 3rd October 2014 School Closed
5th January 2015 School Closed
26th June 2015 School Closed