Calendar
EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
12
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 24 items in 2 pages
Year 11 Taster Day Monday 16 Dec 2019 Monday 16 Dec 2019
Year 13 Mocks Monday 16 Dec 2019 Thursday 19 Dec 2019
Christmas Holidays - school close Monday 23 Dec 2019 Friday 3 Jan 2020
Term starts Monday 6 Jan 2020 Monday 6 Jan 2020
Year 11 Parents' Evening16:30 Thursday 23 Jan 202018:30 Thursday 23 Jan 2020
Family Forum Meeting17:00 Wednesday 29 Jan 202018:30 Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
Year 10 Parents' Evening16:30 Thursday 30 Jan 202018:30 Thursday 30 Jan 2020
Year 9 Parents' Evening16:30 Thursday 6 Feb 202018:30 Thursday 6 Feb 2020
Spring Half term - school close Monday 17 Feb 2020 Friday 21 Feb 2020
Year 8 Parents' Evening16:30 Thursday 27 Feb 202018:30 Thursday 27 Feb 2020
Family Forum Meeting17:00 Wednesday 11 Mar 202018:30 Wednesday 11 Mar 2020
Year 12 Parents' Evening16:30 Wednesday 18 Mar 202018:30 Wednesday 18 Mar 2020
Easter Holidays - School close Monday 6 Apr 2020 Friday 17 Apr 2020
Summer term starts Monday 20 Apr 2020 Monday 20 Apr 2020
Family Forum Meeting17:00 Wednesday 29 Apr 202018:30 Wednesday 29 Apr 2020
Year 7 Parents' Evening16:30 Thursday 30 Apr 202018:30 Thursday 30 Apr 2020
Bank Holiday - school close Friday 8 May 2020 Friday 8 May 2020
Summer half term - school close Monday 25 May 2020 Friday 29 May 2020
Family Forum Meeting17:00 Wednesday 3 Jun 202018:30 Wednesday 3 Jun 2020
Year 12 Mocks Monday 15 Jun 2020 Friday 19 Jun 2020